- 3 years ago
- Updated
It is not necessary or recommended to delete Test Registrations in your Event before changing the Event Status to Live.
When Registrations are created while the Event is in a Testing Status, they are marked as Test Registrations.
When the Status of the Event is changed from Testing to Live under Plan > Event Setup > Details, all of the Test Registrations will be removed.
Test Registrations are still accessible in the Registrations to Review section at the bottom of the Event Dashboard.
> NOTE: We recommend you do not delete Test Registrations because deleted Registrations are counted against your Billable Registrations, while 'Test' Registrations are not.
Registrations to ReviewNote: Test, Deleted, and Potential Duplicate registrations can be found by following this link.